Executive Board

Tim Voie, Rhonda Crawford, Lori Tibbetts, Chris Hudson, Katie Gates, Justin McKaughan, Henry Valz

The Executive Board meetings for the 2019-2020 are:

Sept. 11th

Oct. 9th

Nov. 13th

Dec. 11th

Jan. 15th

Feb. 12th

Mar. 11th

Apr. 15th

May 13th

Jun. 3rd

Representative Council

First 2019-2020 Rep Council meeting Wednesday, September 25th 4:15pm at WEA Chinook

TEA members are welcomed to attend. Here are the Rep Council dates for the 2019-2020 school year:

Sept. 25th

Oct. 23rd

Nov. 20th

Dec. 18th

Jan. 29th

Feb. 26th

Mar. 25th

Apr. 22nd

May 27th

High School:
Black Hills – Kevin Wimsett, Kathleen Alviar, Dave Wegener, Mike Gibbons, Andrew Henderson, Nicole Pocklington, Henry Valz
Tumwater – Brandon Frazier, Sherri White, Rick Coate

Middle School:
Bush – Kevan Hagen, Nate Ditterline, Leeann Mueller, Lisa Pearson
Tumwater – Renee Cruickshank, Matt Bellmer, DJ Brimer, Tony Harris

Elementary School:
Black Lake – Adrienne Johnson and Sarah Gorski
East Olympia – Bruce Milliman and Tamara Paddock
Littlerock – Lisa Prosser and Rebecca Johnson
Michael T. Simmons – Shane Dover, Ron Smith, Caroline Grimm, Erin Gehrke
Peter G. Schmidt – Leah Bacon, T.J. Thornton, Katie Gates, Amy Gress
Tumwater Hill – Corey Nunlist, Michael Cousino, Sarah Haseman

Secondary Options – Michael Stuck
District Office – TBD
ECLC – Sarabeth Delozier

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close